1. Home
  2. »
  3. About
  4. »
  5. Board of Directors

Guided by the industry,
to grow the industry.

The BC Tech Board of Directors is a select group of passionate, high-energy leaders from across the BC Tech community. Our board brings a diversity of backgrounds, experience, and expertise in supporting and governing the BC Tech Association.

From fast-growing startups to leading multinational corporations, our board members hail from tech companies across all sectors, and professional service firms that support the growth of technology here in BC. Working with our leadership team, the board sets the strategy, guides the formation of policy, and oversees the operation of BC Tech. We are extremely fortunate to have the enthusiastic support of so many talented, successful professionals in our community.



Dan Box

Vice President, Head of Strategy | EA Sports
Dougherty, Jesse

Jesse Dougherty

Vice President, AWS | Amazon Vancouver
Fagan, Cindy

Cindy Fagen

Managing Director | SAP Labs Canada
Gill, Prem

Prem Gill

CEO | Creative BC



Rajveer Hundal

Partner and BC Technology Leader | PwC Canada
Kang, Simran

Simran Kang

Co-Founder & CEO | MyFO Technology

Jason Macdonnell

President, Security & Automation | Telus

Josh Nilson

Co-Founder | East Side Games
Osborn, Rich

Rich Osborn

Managing Partner | RecapHealth Ventures

Bruce Qi

Co-Founder & Principal | Launchpad Technologies
Saunders, Pamela

Pamela Saunders

Site + Communications Director | Microsoft Vancouver
Sheridan, Helen

Helen Sheridan

Chief Human Resources Officer | STEMCELL Technologies
Young, Justin

Justin Young

Partner | Osler